Current President Shanda A. Stevens, Past Presidents 

Dr. Mark S. Jones and Eileen McDonald

Past Presidents

Dr. Marion Zahn and Dr. Dennis Romig

The Biofeedback Society of Texas was founded in 1976. Our society specializes in providing an open forum for the exchange of ideas, methods, research, clinical experience, and the results of biofeedback and related techniques.

© 2016